Loading...

Law Firm Čeferin and Partners has been operating continuously since 1967

Our attorney

Select a department

Dr. Peter Čeferin

Founder

Email:  peter.ceferin@ceferin.si

Dr. Rok Čeferin

Assistant Professor, Member of Management Board

Email:  rok.ceferin@ceferin.si

Aleksander Čeferin

Dr. Rok Čeferin

Assistant Professor, Member of Management Board

Email:  rok.ceferin@ceferin.si

Uroš Pogačnik

Member of Management Board, responsible for commercial law issues

Email:  uros.pogacnik@ceferin.si

Jožef Klavdij Novak,

Member of Management Board, responsible for civil law issues

Email:  jozefklavdij.novak@ceferin.si

Janez Koščak

Member of Management Board, responsible for criminal law issues

Email:  janez.koscak@ceferin.si

Janez Koščak

Member of Management Board, responsible for criminal law issues

Email:  janez.koscak@ceferin.si

Peter Žnidaršič

Email:  peter.znidarsic@ceferin.si

Tibor Gregl

Email:  tibor.gregl@ceferin.si

mag. Vlasta Petrucci

Email:  vlasta.petrucci@ceferin.si

Sanja Sega

Email:  sanja.sega@ceferin.si

Jernej Radež

LL.M.

Jožef Klavdij Novak,

Member of Management Board, responsible for civil law issues

Email:  jozefklavdij.novak@ceferin.si

Maša Novak

Email:  masa.novak@ceferin.si

Lena Oreškovič

Email:  lena.oreskovic@ceferin.si

Andrej Pohar

Head of Maribor branch

Email:  andrej.pohar@ceferin.si

Irena Poženel

Email:  irena.pozenel@ceferin.si

Jaka Ločniškar

Email:  jaka.locniskar@ceferin.si

Anja Uzelac

univ. dipl. prav.

Email:  anja.uzelac@ceferin.si

Uroš Pogačnik

Member of Management Board, responsible for commercial law issues

Email:  uros.pogacnik@ceferin.si

Maja Guštin

vodja gospodarskega oddelka

Email:  maja.gustin@ceferin.si

Ines Najvirt

Email:  ines.najvirt@ceferin.si

Gašper Dernovšek

Email:  gasper.dernovsek@ceferin.si

Jaka Šubic

Email:  jaka.subic@ceferin.si

Zala Volkar

Email:  zala.volkar@ceferin.si

Lea Devjak

Email:  lea.devjak@ceferin.si

Nika Fabjančič

Barbara Friedl

Email:  barbara.friedl@ceferin.si

Jernej Radež

LL.M.

Email:  jernej.radez@ceferin.si

Miha Bregač

Email:  miha.bregac@ceferin.si

Dr. Rok Čeferin

Assistant Professor, Member of Management Board

Email:  rok.ceferin@ceferin.si

Eva Planinc

Email:  eva.planinc@ceferin.si

Andrej Pohar

Head of Maribor branch

Email:  andrej.pohar@ceferin.si

Tina Škorja

Email:  tina.skorja@ceferin.si

Peter Surić

Email:  peter.suric@ceferin.si

mag. Simona Dimic

Head of the Office

Email:  simona.dimic@ceferin.si

Marko Kovačič

Deputy Head of Office

Email:  marko.kovacic@ceferin.si

Boris Legan

Head of finance department

Email:  boris.legan@ceferin.si

Jure Gošnik

Administration

Email:  jurij.gosnik@ceferin.si

Jaka Gašperšič

Email:  jaka.gaspersic@ceferin.si

Miran Novak

Email:  miran.novak@ceferin.si

Jasna Zupančič

Maja Frantar

Urška Petrovčič

Nina Mervič

Tina Đukić

Kristina Javornik

Suzana Miljevič

Tatjana Gostinčar

Tina Rode

Close